Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Lisa Giovanetti, DDS, MS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Maple Leaf Dental

Lisa Giovanetti, DDS, MS

Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Houston, TX

8 total reviews

Dr. Lisa Giovanetti always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Giovanetti below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena R.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Lisa Giovanetti is a real jeweler when it comes to fit your denture perfectly. She takes time and pays attention to every single detail. Her office staff is friendly and very professional. I gladly recommend her to anybody who needs a dentist.
Jose D.
Submitted 09/05/20
As always dr Lisa was very attentive and did a great and quick work. Thank you.
Alvaro D.
Submitted 08/24/20
I am in the middle of the treatment, I’m happy with Dr Giovanetti dedication in find the best results . I strongly recommend Dr Giovanetti .
Ester C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Staff friendly and understanding and patient. Thank you for not giving up on mom!
Marawan N.
Submitted 07/04/20
Friendly and professional staff!
Marawan N.
Submitted 07/04/20
Friendly and professional!
Sandi D.
Submitted 06/16/20
It’s like going to a friend who happens to be an excellent dentist. I appreciate the compassion and confidence in everything she does. This morning, I was able to see her without an appointment following my Oral Surgeon’s check up. I am so thankful as my schedule did not allow me to wait. Thank you Dr G.
Jacquedia M.
Submitted 05/20/20
The level of professionalism and kindness displayed is something I really appreciated. Clearly she knows what she is doing and it shows. The staff is amazing! It’s a great atmosphere. I highly recommend this practice!