Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Maple Leaf Dental

Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Houston, TX

29 total reviews

Maple Leaf Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maple Leaf Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Caring, experienced and helpful.
Linda G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Caring, kind and professional care.
Lisa L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great!
Wanda W.
Submitted 08/16/21
Friendly and professional.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. G is the most skilled & caring dentist I have ever been treated by. She turned my mouth health around with some extractions & crown repair. I never felt any pain during any procedure, when other dentists had me crying. Her caring staff made what would be a stressful experience a total breeze! I will only go to Maple Leaf Dental!
Carlos S.
Submitted 08/03/21
I had a little emergency, Dr Lisa responded my message on her cell phone in no time. Staff managed to get me an appointment the next day. Awesome experience as usual.
John O.
Submitted 07/30/21
Had to have crown with late notice on Friday. Very professional, efficient - I was hurting going in and felt great when I left.
Margaret S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent!!! Everyone is cordial and friendly! A very comfortable experience! Thank you!!!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 07/16/21
I have had some major dental work there, with multiple visits. Every single time, Dr. G’s staff takes care of me. They make what would be an awful experience absolutely fabulous instead. I travel from anywhere I am in the US to Maple Leaf Dental for all of my dental care.
Judy S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Hygienist did a great job
Elizabete M.
Submitted 06/18/21
The office staff was very attentive and professional. Dr. Giovanetti took time to explain everything to me and did not rush when I had questions.
Rachel H.
Submitted 06/18/21
I’ve been a patient for many years now and always have a pleasant experience with my cleaning, the staff and Dr. I appreciate the in-house plan offered. It’s a good deal! I always feel like all the staff are knowledgeable and friendly, and that I’m in good hands.
James G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very professional and also friendly
Ming C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Doctor is professional and good experience. The front desk staff is nice and helpful.
Treva A.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very welcoming staff in a comfortable environment. Dr Giovanetti takes her time to explain her recommended treatment plan in detail. I’m looking forward to getting started.
Blanca P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very satisfactory. Many thanks
Alvaro D.
Submitted 03/22/21
I feel Dr Giovanetti understand all my dental care and what I want and is so cooperative and advice with professionalism .So far I am so satisfied
Anisa R.
Submitted 02/25/21
Appreciate how the staff Marcie, Ruth, Christine, Natalie were extremely helpful and friendly. Very thorough during my visit. Dr. G is very patient and I felt I was in good hands. So grateful for this dental office and wonderful experience!
Margaret S.
Submitted 02/08/21
My experience with Dr. Giovanetti was excellent! She and her staff are very professional and courteous. I felt very comfortable. I would recommend her to everyone who needs to see an excellent dentist!!! Thank you, Doctor G. !!!
Ivan B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Everyone at this office is amazing and nice and Dr. Giovanetti is very kind and caring about her patients.