Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Lisa Giovanetti, DDS, MS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Maple Leaf Dental

Lisa Giovanetti, DDS, MS

Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Houston, TX

13 total reviews

Dr. Lisa Giovanetti always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Giovanetti below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alvaro D.
Submitted 03/22/21
I feel Dr Giovanetti understand all my dental care and what I want and is so cooperative and advice with professionalism .So far I am so satisfied
Anisa R.
Submitted 02/25/21
Appreciate how the staff Marcie, Ruth, Christine, Natalie were extremely helpful and friendly. Very thorough during my visit. Dr. G is very patient and I felt I was in good hands. So grateful for this dental office and wonderful experience!
Margaret S.
Submitted 02/08/21
My experience with Dr. Giovanetti was excellent! She and her staff are very professional and courteous. I felt very comfortable. I would recommend her to everyone who needs to see an excellent dentist!!! Thank you, Doctor G. !!!
Ivan B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Everyone at this office is amazing and nice and Dr. Giovanetti is very kind and caring about her patients.
Janie C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Best dentist i ever had.
Elena R.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Lisa Giovanetti is a real jeweler when it comes to fit your denture perfectly. She takes time and pays attention to every single detail. Her office staff is friendly and very professional. I gladly recommend her to anybody who needs a dentist.
Jose D.
Submitted 09/05/20
As always dr Lisa was very attentive and did a great and quick work. Thank you.
Alvaro D.
Submitted 08/24/20
I am in the middle of the treatment, I’m happy with Dr Giovanetti dedication in find the best results . I strongly recommend Dr Giovanetti .
Ester C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Staff friendly and understanding and patient. Thank you for not giving up on mom!
Marawan N.
Submitted 07/04/20
Friendly and professional staff!
Marawan N.
Submitted 07/04/20
Friendly and professional!
Sandi D.
Submitted 06/16/20
It’s like going to a friend who happens to be an excellent dentist. I appreciate the compassion and confidence in everything she does. This morning, I was able to see her without an appointment following my Oral Surgeon’s check up. I am so thankful as my schedule did not allow me to wait. Thank you Dr G.
Jacquedia M.
Submitted 05/20/20
The level of professionalism and kindness displayed is something I really appreciated. Clearly she knows what she is doing and it shows. The staff is amazing! It’s a great atmosphere. I highly recommend this practice!